Member Directory

Below is a searchable directory of all CAJP members.

DISCLAIMER- The CAJP makes no warranties or guarantees of success in the collection of your judgment.

You may search by partial name, or County.


 
A  B  C  D  E F  G H I  J  K  L  M  N O  P Q  R  S  T U V  W X Y Z _ * 
Displaying 1–20 of 52 1 2 3
Name Email Website Primary County Other Serviced Counties
admin noreply@domain.invalid testing.com Los Angeles regular
Andres Schonviesner andre@afjudgment.com http://www.afjudgment.com Los Angeles Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino pastpresident
Artis Calhoun underbitus@aol.com Los Angeles _Southern CA regular
Bob Smith Rsmith@debtenforcer.com http://www.debtenforcer.com Orange pastpresident
Carolyn Wright carolyn@mofionline.com http://www.mofionline.com _Outside CA _Outside CA associate
CecilRose soldquik@gmail.com Alameda associate
Crystal Bergstrom cbergstrom@judicialenforcement.com Alameda regular
davedoyle davedoyle9@gmail.com Los Angeles Orange regular
Donald Dorfman dorfman@collectacourtjudgment.com http://www.collectacourtjudgment.com Alameda regular
Donald Feltsen shastajudgment@aol.com http://SHASTAJUDGMENTRECOVERY.COM Shasta Tehama pastpresident
Douglas Winston doug@justice.com Orange regular
Eric Stermer estermer@prinexis.com http://www.prinexis.com Los Angeles Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino regular
G.R. Isidro srh454@gmail.com http://www.thejudgmentenforcer.com/ Los Angeles _Southern CA regular
George Sommers interstateijea@aol.com Sacramento El Dorado, Sacramento, Yolo regular
Greg Groeneveld greg@greggroeneveldlaw.com San Francisco regular
Gregg Roberts gregg@legalsupport-sc.com http://legalsupport-sc.com Riverside Los Angeles, Orange, San Bernardino, San Diego, _Southern CA regular
Gretchen Lichtenberger justicemattersnow@yahoo.com http://www.justicemattersnow.com Ventura Los Angeles, Santa Barbara pastpresident
James Liu jim@torrancecapital.com http://www.torrancecapital.com Los Angeles Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Francisco, _Southern CA regular
James Stearman jas007jas@gmail.com Alameda regular
Jay Adkisson jay@risad.com http://www.calejl.com Orange Orange honorary
Displaying 1–20 of 52 1 2 3